What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

1108 Griffin Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36703
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Monday, June 06, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Thursday, June 09, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Monday, June 13, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Monday, June 20, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Thursday, June 23, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Monday, June 27, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Monday, July 04, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Tuesday, July 05, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 8:00 am

Edmundite Missions Free Summer Program

Thursday, July 07, 2016 8:00 am