What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
222 Broad Street
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Public Meeting: Land & Water Conservation Fund

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ward 7 Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Children & Families Committee Meeting with Local Pastors

Monday, January 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Ward 7 Meeting

Thursday, March 30, 2017 5:00 pm

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 4:00 pm

Children and Families Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:00 pm

Capital Equipment Meeting

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:30 am

Selma City Council Work Session

Thursday, December 07, 2017 5:00 pm

Selma City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:00 pm

Selma City Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:00 pm

Selma City Council Work Session

Thursday, January 04, 2018 5:00 pm

Selma City Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 5:00 pm

Administrative Committee Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018 1:00 pm

Public Buildings Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:30 pm

Due Process Hearing of the City Treasurer.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 1:00 pm

Children & Families Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 08, 2018 3:30 pm

Selma City Council Work Session

Thursday, February 08, 2018 5:00 pm

Legislative Update

Monday, February 12, 2018 8:30 am

City Council Special Called Meeting

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 6:00 pm

Recreation Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 5:30 pm