What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Empower Music Fest 19"

Thursday, July 04, 2019 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Empower Music Fest 19"

Friday, July 05, 2019 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, July 06, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Empower Music Fest 19"

Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, August 03, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, September 07, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Past Events

City of Selma 9th Annual Youth Conference

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00 am

Integrity Worldwide Run for Kenya

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00 am

Halloween Monster March

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

City of Selma Annual Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 02, 2017 10:00 am

10th Annual Youth Conference

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

10th Annual Youth Conference

Thursday, July 26, 2018

10th Annual Youth Conference

Friday, July 27, 2018

10th Annual Youth Conference

Saturday, July 28, 2018

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Integrity Worldwide Run for Kenya 10K/5K/1 Mile Fun Run

Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, November 03, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, December 01, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am

City of Selma Annual Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, February 02, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, March 02, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, April 06, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, May 04, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, June 01, 2019 8:00 am - 10:00 am