What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

101 Church St
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, August 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, August 24, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, August 31, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, September 07, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, September 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, September 28, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, October 05, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Small Business/Entrepreneurial 12 wk Training Program

Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, July 19, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, August 02, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, August 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, August 16, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, August 23, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Operation Hope-Entrepreneurial Training Program Cohort

Thursday, August 30, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm