What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Alabama First Class Pre-K Registration

Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:00 am - Monday, August 14, 2017 11:00 pm

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Thursday, October 05, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Friday, October 06, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Saturday, October 07, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Sunday, October 08, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Monday, October 09, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Thursday, October 12, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Friday, October 13, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Saturday, October 14, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Sunday, October 15, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Monday, October 16, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Thursday, October 19, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Friday, October 20, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Saturday, October 21, 2017

1st Annual Pumpkin Decorating Contest

Sunday, October 22, 2017