What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Wild Life Cook-off

Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

October on the Avenue

Saturday, October 28, 2017 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas on the Avenue

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Monday, December 04, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Friday, December 08, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Monday, December 11, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Friday, December 15, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Monday, December 18, 2017

Christmas on the Avenue

Tuesday, December 19, 2017