What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Annual Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Annual Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Friday, March 05, 2021

Annual Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Annual Selma Bridge Crossing Jubilee

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Past Events

Selma Redevelopment Authority Meeting

Monday, August 28, 2017 5:30 pm

Paint the Town Purple w/SABRA Sanctuary

Friday, October 06, 2017

1st Annual Fabulous Fall Women's Expo

Saturday, November 04, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Alzheimer’s/Autism Outreach Group Christmas Tree

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Alzheimer’s/Autism Outreach Group Christmas Tree

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Alzheimer’s/Autism Outreach Group Christmas Tree

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Alzheimer’s/Autism Outreach Group Christmas Tree

Wednesday, December 13, 2017