What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
1000 Selma Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Selma Children's Choir and Orchestra Director Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

School Board Candidates' Forum

Monday, August 08, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

GEAR UP Selma

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Holiday House

Monday, December 05, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Tuesday, December 06, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Thursday, December 08, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Friday, December 09, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Saturday, December 10, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Sunday, December 11, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Monday, December 12, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Thursday, December 15, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Friday, December 16, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Holiday House

Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

8th Annual End of Year Celebration

Monday, December 19, 2016 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cardiovascular Screenings

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Taxpayer Education Day

Thursday, May 18, 2017