What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
308 Broad Street
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

The Coffee Shoppe Presents Southern Groove Chicken & Waffles

Saturday, October 07, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

First Friday at The Coffee Shoppe-Paint Party

Friday, April 06, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

First Friday

Friday, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Community Roll-Out for the 6th Annual GET FIT SELMA! 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Your Chicness Closet Sale

Saturday, June 09, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pancakes & Paint

Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

First Friday at the Coffee Shoppe

Friday, September 07, 2018 10:00 am

The Coffee Shoppe 7th Anniversary Celebration

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Coffee with a Cop

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Get Fit Selma! 2019 Kick-Off Information Session

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Lunch & Life Monday Table Talk w/ Pastor Tonya Chestnut

Monday, July 15, 2019 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Get Fit Selma Community Meeting

Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 am

Get Fit Selma! August Community Meetings

Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 am