What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
1000 Selma Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Summer Movie Blast 2016

Thursday, June 09, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Summer Movie Blast 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Summer Movie Blast 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016 10:00 am

Movies at the Walton

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Friday, April 07, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Friday, April 14, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Friday, April 21, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Friday, April 28, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Movies at the Walton

Thursday, May 04, 2017