What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
1103 Selma Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36703
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Fall Fun at Your Library-Story Time

Monday, December 17, 2018 9:30 am

Fall Fun at Your Library-Puppet Shows

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:30 am

Fall Fun at Your Library-Puppet Shows

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:30 am

Past Events

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Monday, June 06, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Thursday, June 09, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Friday, June 10, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Monday, June 13, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Friday, June 17, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Monday, June 20, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Thursday, June 23, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Friday, June 24, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Monday, June 27, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Thursday, June 30, 2016 10:00 am

Sensational Selma Summer at the Library

Friday, July 01, 2016 10:00 am