What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

  • State Farm Insovqfip

816 Selma Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

City of Selma Ceramic Art Program-Art Camp 1

Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 am - Friday, June 17, 2016 12:00 pm

Punkin' Patch

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:00 pm

Punkin' Patch

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm

Punkin' Patch

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00 am

Punkin' Patch

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 pm