What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • State Farm Insovqfip

1428 Broad Street
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Edmundite Missions Christmas Toy Giveaway

Saturday, December 10, 2022 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Past Events

New Possibilities Youth Program Open House

Thursday, August 05, 2021 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, January 05, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, March 02, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, April 06, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, May 04, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Edmundite Missions Health Festival 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

A Day of Women's Wellness

Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Selma Monthly Legal Advice Clinic

Wednesday, November 02, 2022 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm