What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

2519 US Highway 80
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Game Check Seminar Series

Monday, July 25, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Public Talk: Herbal Plants and Forage

Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Farm City Week Buttonhole Breakfast

Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Farmers' Market Workshop

Monday, March 06, 2017 4:30 pm

Spring Home Gardening Workshop

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 4:00 pm

Recreational Fish Pond Management Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Farm City Breakfast

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 am

( Produce Safety Alliance) PSA Grower Training

Monday, November 27, 2017 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training Course

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Farmers Market Training and Meeting

Monday, March 05, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Farming 101: Introduction to Beekeeping

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm