What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
1107 Griffin Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36703
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, June 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, July 04, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, July 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, July 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, July 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, August 01, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, August 08, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, August 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Past Events

Edmundite Missions Community Cookout and May Festival

Friday, May 20, 2016 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free Health Screenings

Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Edmundite Missions Community Festival

Friday, June 01, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Health Fair

Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Edmundite Missions Annual Community Festival

Friday, May 31, 2019 11:00 am

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, June 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Thursday, June 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Edmundite Missions Men's Game Day

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm