What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Nicos Custom Woodwork
  • Real Estate Gallery
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
508 Selma Avenue
Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Card Making and Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Past Events

A Flower Show Opening Reception

Sunday, May 15, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Selma Art Guild Annual Summer Show

Sunday, June 19, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Workshop: Painting Vibrant Animals

Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Artist Workshop: Still Life (Oil)

Monday, October 03, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Art of Selma's Native Daughter: Clara Weaver Parrish

Sunday, October 09, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lost & Found Art Show

Sunday, November 13, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SAG Special Thanksgiving Hours

Friday, November 25, 2016 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SAG Special Thanksgiving Hours

Saturday, November 26, 2016 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SAG Holiday Party and Sale

Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

SAG Reception

Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selma Art Guild Black History Celebration

Sunday, February 12, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SAG Workshop

Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

SAG Reception

Sunday, March 26, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SAG Reception

Sunday, April 09, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

SAG Workshop

Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

SAG Reception

Sunday, June 11, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Selma Art Guild Opening

Saturday, July 01, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Selma Art Guild Opening Reception

Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Selma Artist Series: John Lapsley

Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dr. Gary Anderson Art Lecture

Sunday, September 17, 2017 2:00 am - 4:00 pm