What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

Selma
Alabama
36701
Loading Map ...

Past Events

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, October 01, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Life Chain

Sunday, October 02, 2016 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Ward 5 Neighborhood Meeting: Edgewood Drive

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, November 05, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, December 03, 2016 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Selma Christmas Parade

Saturday, December 03, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, January 07, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, February 04, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, March 04, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, April 01, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Selma Business Pitch Conference & Contest

Saturday, April 01, 2017 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Spring Carnival

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 5:00 pm - Saturday, May 06, 2017 10:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, May 06, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day

Thursday, June 15, 2017

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, July 01, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, August 05, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

WannaBeRescued Hurricane Harvey Donations Needed

Thursday, August 31, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

1st Morning Art Walk

Saturday, October 07, 2017 8:00 am - 12:00 pm