What's Happening

See what's happening in Selma and Dallas County.

  • Terminator Exterminating
  • Cornerstone Realty
  • Legacy Properties
  • Pinebelt Wireless
  • Frazer Group
  • Town Country Real Estate
  • St Pauls Episcopal Selma
  • First Cahawba Bank
  • NexteraEnergy Logo

Loading Map ...

Past Events

Crime Night Out

Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mayor's Swearing-In

Sunday, November 06, 2016 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jazz in the Park Mother’s Day Concert

Sunday, May 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Saturday, June 03, 2017 7:30 pm

Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30 pm

Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30 pm

Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:30 pm

City of Selma Fourth of July Celebration

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Friday, July 14, 2017 7:00 pm

River Rally - Selma Community Fun Day

Saturday, August 05, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Selma’s Starz Talent Show Auditions

Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 pm

Selma Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Friday, June 01, 2018 8:30 pm

Selma Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Friday, June 08, 2018 8:30 pm

Selma Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Friday, June 15, 2018 8:30 pm

Selma Riverfront Movie Nights in the Park

Friday, June 22, 2018 8:30 pm

2nd Annual Public Safety River Rally & Community Fun Day

Saturday, August 04, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm